Skip to content

Meetings & Notices


SCHEDULED MEETINGS

Regular Meetings

  • Thursday, January, 4, 2024 RESCHEDULED to January 3, 2024
  • Thursday, February 1, 2024
  • Thursday, March 7, 2024 RESCHEDULED to March 5, 2024
  • Thursday, April 4, 2024
  • Thursday, May 2, 2024
  • Thursday, June 6, 2024
  • Thursday, July 11, 2024
  • Thursday, August 1, 2024
  • Thursday, September 5, 2024
  • Thursday, October 3, 2024
  • Thursday, November 7, 2024
  • Thursday, December 5, 2024

**Meeting dates are subject to change. Any changes will be noted above and posted at both fire stations.**

Budget Meetings
  • Tuesday, February 6, 2024 (6:00pm)
Annual Meeting
  • TBA
Building Committee Meetings

  • Wednesday, February 7, 2024 (Station 2, 4:00pm)
  • Thursday, February 15, 2024 (Station 1, 4:00pm)

Regular monthly meetings and budget meetings will be held at the DANIELS FARM ROAD FIREHOUSE (Station 2) at 7:00pm, while the annual meeting will be held at the WHITE PLAINS ROAD FIREHOUSE (Station 1) at 7:00pm, unless otherwise noted.


MEETING MINUTES, NOTICES & REPORTS