Events

Meetings


TRUMBULL CENTER FIRE DISTRICT
2022 MEETING SCHEDULE

Regular Meeting, Wednesday, January 5, 2022

Regular Meeting, Wednesday, February 2, 2022

Regular Meeting, Wednesday, March 2, 2022

Regular Meeting, Wednesday, April 6, 2022

Regular Meeting, Wednesday, May 4, 2022

Regular Meeting, Wednesday, June 1, 2022

Regular Meeting, Wednesday, July 6, 2022

Regular Meeting, Wednesday, August 3, 2022

Regular Meeting, Wednesday, September 7, 2022

Regular Meeting, Wednesday, October 5, 2022

Regular Meeting, Wednesday, November 2, 2022

Regular Meeting, Wednesday, December 7, 2022

The regular monthly meetings will be held in the DANIELS FARM ROAD FIREHOUSE at 7:00pm,
unless noted otherwise.



Meeting Notices

2022 ANNUAL MEETING NOTICE

2022 SPECIAL MEETING NOTICES
Special Meeting Scheduled for January 13, 2022

2022 MEETING CANCELLATION NOTICES
Cancellation of January 12, 2022 Regular Meeting